Ivory has this feature where, when you remove an account from your client, you can also link to the admin UI to delete it. I thought that, because I'm the admin on my instance, it would let me delete that account, but no it was deleting the currently-authenticated account, which was my main account.
In short, if you were following me on there, you are now no longer following me on there. I've restored a database backup, but if you were following me, you're probably not now. And if you would like to follow me again, I would also like that. And if you wouldn't mind boosting this post to try and reach people who don't follow me here but did there, that would be lovely.
I shouldn't be allowed to be in charge of things.