Kim Osbøl’s Substack · Aug 18, 2026
Satanic Microsoft Is Secretly Resetting Your Settings Every Reboot, Turn it Off!
0Sign in to vote or save
“Windows keeps showing the “Let’s finish setting up your PC” screen after every update or reboot — and it’s not just annoying, it can silently reset your default browser and search engine.

Comments
Nothing yet. Say the first thing.
Sign in to join the conversation.