This page did not load. You can still read it on the original site — the toolbar below keeps your place in the directory.

Last Friday, Opus, which I had allowed `terraform plan` permissions
to help troubleshoot some integration, suddenly asked to do `terraform apply`
even though the plan showed that a production database would get deleted
and recreated (😱), even if I had explicitly instructed
it to help me investigate only, and change nothing. Because it at least
asked, catastrophe was…
Comments
Nothing yet. Say the first thing.
Sign in to join the conversation.